DigitalOcean 旧金山机房2015年2月5日将进行网络升级,届时本站会断网数分钟。

By lincanbin at 2015-02-01 • 0人收藏 • 621人看过
SFO1 Network Upgrades Maintenance (2015-02-05 5:00 UTC)

Start: 2015-02-05 05:00 UTC (2015-02-04 21:00 PST)

End: 2015-02-05 12:00 UTC (2015-02-05 04:00 PST)


Hello,


During the above window, we will be performing some proactive upgrades of our core routers that will significantly improve your experience.


Expected Impact:


During this maintenance, you may experience short periods of latency lasting 2-10 minutes, or packet loss lasting up to 1 minute while traffic is rerouted and hardware is replaced and tested.


Approximately 30 minutes prior to the maintenance we will post an update on status.digitalocean.com and periodic updates will follow as work progresses.


Do not hesitate to contact support if you have any additional questions or concerns.


Thank you,

DigitalOcean Networking Team

也就是北京时间2015年2月5日下午1点到晚上8点,升级的是核心路由器。

估计是更换吞吐量更大的新路由,估计不会有明显提升,毕竟路由器这一层消耗的时间可以忽略了。

登录后方可回帖

登 录
信息栏
购买PHP虚拟主机 / VPS

Carbon Forum是一个基于话题的高性能轻型PHP论坛

下载地址:Carbon Forum v5.0.1
QQ群:12607708(QQ我不常上)

donate

手机支付宝扫描上方二维码可向本项目捐款

Loading...